Spin banners 100% up to £250 Betway Sports £30 free bet £10 free bet club

Friday, 7 November 2014

INEC Stops PVC Issuance In Nine LGs In Lagos!

Dear Citizens, INEC has decided to suspend the issuance of Permanent Voters Card PVC in the following 9 local government in Lagos; Apapa, Amuwo Odofin, Alimosho, Badagry, Epe, Eti Osa, Oshodi-Isolo, Somolu, Surulere .

If you however live in the following eleven 11 local government, Agege, Ajeromi Ifelodun, Ibeju -Lekki, Ifako- Ijaye, Ikeja, Ikorodu, Kosofe, Lagos Island, Lagos Mainland, Mushin, and Ojo, please go out to collect your PVC from Friday the 7th to Sunday 9th of November.

The voters card for those affected areas has not been delivered from Abuja.

No comments :

Post a Comment