Spin banners 100% up to £250 Betway Sports £30 free bet £10 free bet club Hippodrome Cruise banners £250

Wednesday, 30 September 2015


News from Nigeria:

Ogun governor submits list of commissioners to Assembly

Governor Ibikunle Amosun of Ogun State on Wednesday forwarded a list of his proposed new commissioners to the state House of Assembly for approval.

The speaker of the assembly, Suraj Adekunbi, made this known at the plenary, when he read the letter and told the members that the governor had written to seek the confirmation of the nominees.

The nominees include six former commissioners. They are Kemi Adeosun, Ronke Sofekun, Muyiwa Oladipo, Olamilekan Adegbite, Bimbo Ashiru and Yewade Amusan.

First timers are Segun Abiodun, Jide Ojuko, Sunday Bamiwola, Babatunde Ipaye, Bolaji Oyeleye, Leke Adewolu, Folabi Afuape, Gbenga Adeosun, Kolawole Wasiu Lawal and Olumide Ayeni.

No comments :

Post a Comment