Spin banners 100% up to £250 Betway Sports £30 free bet £10 free bet club

Monday, 19 October 2015

Full List Of Lagos Commissioners

The Commissioners appointed and their portfolios include Gbolahan Lawal, Commissioner for Housing; Dr. Jide Idris, Commissioner for Health; Folarin Coker, Commissioner for Tourism, Arts and Culture; Seye Oladejo, Commissioner for Special Duties and Intergovernmental Relations; Engr. Ganiyu Johnson, Commissioner for Works and Infrastructure; Oluwatoyin Suarau, Commissioner for Agriculture; Rotimi Ogunleye, Commissioner for Commerce, Industry and Cooperatives; Akinyemi Ashade, Commissioner for Economic Planning and Budget; Dr. Babatunde Adejare, Commissioner for the Environment; Olawale Oluwo, Commissioner for Energy and Mineral Resources; Dr. Benson Akintola, Commissioner for Establishment, Training and Pensions; Dr. Mustapha Akinkunmi, Commissioner for Finance; Dr. Abdul-Hakeem Abdul-Lateef, Commissioner for Home Affairs; and Steve Ayorinde, Commissioner for Information and Strategy.

Others are Adeniji Kazeem, Commissioner for Justice; Alhaji Musiliu Folami, Commissioner for Local Government and Community Affairs; Town Planner Wasiu Anifowoshe, Commissioner for Physical Planning and Urban Development; Olufemi Odubiyi, Commissioner for Science and Technology; Dr. Ekundayo Mobereola, Commissioner for Transportation; Engineer Adebowale Akinsanya,

Commissioner for Waterfront Infrastructure Development; Babatunde Durosinmi-Etti, Commissioner for Wealth Creation and Employment; Hon. Lola Akande, Commissioner for Women Affairs and Poverty Alleviation; and Uzamat Akinbile-Yusuf, Commissioner for Youth and Social Development.

The Special Advisers and their portfolios include Ayodeji Tinubu, Special Adviser Sports and Chairman Lagos State Sports Council; Ganiu Okanlomo Sanni, Special Adviser, Food Security; Yetunde Onabolu, Special Adviser, Urban Development; Kehinde Joseph, Special Adviser, Civic Engagement; Hon. Adebimpe Akinsola, Special Adviser, Arts and Culture; and Dr. Olufemi Onanuga, Special Adviser, Primary Healthcare.

Others are Obafela Bank-Olemoh, Special Adviser, Education; Hon. Adeyemi Olabinjo, Special Adviser, Commerce; Prince Anofi Elegushi, Special Adviser, Transport; Babatunde Hunpe, Special Adviser, Environment; Prof. Ademola Abass, Special Adviser, Overseas Affairs and Investment; Aramide Giwanson, Special Adviser, Housing; Kehinde Bamigbetan, Special Adviser, Community and Communications; and Agboola Dabiri, Special Adviser, Central Business District.

The Deputy Governor, Dr. Oluranti Adebule, was also assigned to oversee the Ministry of Education.

- See more at:

No comments :

Post a Comment