Tuesday, 23 July 2019

Check Out President Buhari's Ministerial Nominees

Former ministers Babatunde Fashola, Rotimi Amaechi, Ogbonnaya Onu are on the list of ministerial nominees sent by President Muhammadu Buhari to the Senate for confirmation.

The list of nominees was read by Senate President, Ahmed Lawan today.

There are 43 nominees in all, with former Osun Governor, Rauf Aregbesola, former Benue Governor George Akume and former Bayelsa State Governor Timipre Sylva and former minority leader Senator Godswill Akpabio, also making the list.

No comments :

Post a Comment