Saturday, 23 October 2021

UK Says Avoid These 12 States In Nigeria

UK Foreign, Commonwealth, and Development Office, #FCDO advised citizens to steer clear of 12 states in Nigeria: Borno; Yobe; Adamawa; Gombe; Kaduna; Katsina; Zamfara, Delta; Bayelsa; Rivers; Akwa Ibom, and Cross River. The Office says kidnappings in those states are worrisome.

No comments :

Post a Comment